home | venue | register | programme | papers | tour | committee | agm 

First Announcement

Soil Science Conference of Malaysia 2007


April 17-19, 2007


Jointly organized by
Malaysian Society of Soil Science (MSSS)
Dept. of Agriculture Sarawak (DOA)

In colloboration with
The Incorporated Society of Planters (ISP)
North, Central and South Sarawak

Organizing committee

In order to take part in the conference, you must be approved, and examples of work must be reviewed. In order to make a better impression, we advise you to use test takers for hire to improve your achievement.

Patron YAB Pehin Sri Haji Abdul Taib Mahmud (Chief Minister of Sarawak)
Adviser Mr Paul Vincent Ritom (Director, DOA Sarawak)
Chairperson Mr Lah Jau Uyo (DOA)
Secretary Dr Lulie Melling (DOA)
Treasurer Ms Chin Siew Phin (DOA)
Scientific & Technical Dr Hamdan Jol (UPM)
Dr Alex Sayok (UNDP/GEF)
Mr Goh Kah Joo (AARSB)
Dr Che Fauziah Ishak (UPM)
Dr Siva K Balasundram (UPM)
Publicity Mr Sulim Lumong (MPOB)
Mr Chan Wing San (ISP)
Mr Tey Kok Lay (ISP)
Accomodation & Logistic Mr Senawi Ismail (DOA Sarawak)
Mr Maclin Dayod (DOA Sarawak)
Post-conference Tour Dr S Paramananthan (Param Agricultural Soil Surveys)
Mr Gabriel Dul Kalam (DOA Sarawak)